ArcelorMittal South Africa supplies Chromadek® coils and not Chromadek® sheeting / Roof sheeting. Please see below some of the organisations you can contact should you require any Chromadek® products.

Afrisheet - www.afrisheet.co.za | admin@afrisheet.co.za (Hennie Potgieter)

Algoa Steel Vaal - www.algoasteel-vaal.com | lana@algoasteel-vaal.com

Buco Middelburg - www.buco.co.za | mdb.estimator@buco.co.za (Eckhard Lotter)

Buco Nelspruit - www.buco.co.za | twilken@buco.co.za (Theodore Wilken)

Clotan Steel - www.clotansteel.co.za | info@clotansteel.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions - www.globalroofs.co.za | marketing@globalroofs.co.za

Heto Roofing Solutions - www.hetoroofing.co.za | sales1@alushade.co.za

IBR World - www.ibrworld.co.za | info@ibrworld.co.za

JCP Roofing - www.jcproofing.co.za | info@jcproofing.co.za

Macsteel Roofing -www.macsteel.co.za | info@macsteel.co.za

Newcastle Steel Works - (011) 760 8650 | nswismail@mweb.co.za

Pro Roof - www.proroof.co.za | info@proroof.co.za

Staalbeer -www.staalbeer.co.za| potch@staalbeer.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Arnott Panels - www.coolmaintenance.com | carika@coolmaintenance.com

ARP Refrigeration - www.arpsa.com | vanessa@arpsa.com

CGIS Refrigeration - www.cgis.co.za | dineshn@cgis.co.za

Dalucon - www.dalucon.co.za | desmond@dalucon.co.za (Desmond Richardson)

Euro Steel - www.eurosteel.co.za | mbenigson@eurosteel.co.za

JCP Steel - www.jcpsteel.co.za | sales@jcpsteel.co.za

Macsteel Roofing - www.macsteel.co.za | info@macsteel.co.za

Panel world - www.panelworld.co.za | info@panelworld.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Astrotek - www.louvredeck.co.za | sales@louvredeck.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Clyde Steel - www.clydesteel.co.za | clyde@clydesteel.co.za

JCP Steel - www.jcpsteel.co.za | sales@jcpsteel.co.za

Otto Signs - www.ottosigns.co.za | john@ottosigns.co.za (John Otto)

Silver Solutions - www.jcpsteel.com| jcpsteelkzn@telkomsa.net

Uniplate Falcon - www.falconsa.com | marketing@falconsa.com

Western Cape Signs -www.wcs-sa.co.za| paulwcs@worldonline.co.za (Paul Herman)

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Contact us


Can we send you more information?

I read and agree to the Privacy Policy

We believe steel has a key role to play in the world. From ships to skyscrapers, much of the fabric of life is made from steel. We also believe we should manage our growth with future generations in mind by being a sustainable business that is both profitable and responsible.

If you need more information contact us by e-mail at chromadek@arcelormittal.com or Tel: +27 16 889 9111

or
Mariana de Bruyn
Product Manager, Automotive, Cold Rolled and Coated Products

Tel: +27 16 889 7629
Mobile: +27 83 305 5029
Email: mariana.debruyn@arcelormittal.com

Interested in other products? Visit www.arcelormittal.com/Products

x

We use cookies

We use cookies on this website to enhance the experience. For more information, read the cookie policy on our Privacy Policy page.Ok